Tonto Dikeh’s new songs: Not bad as they say!

Since I learnt that Tonto Dikeh released two singles, all I have heard is that they are the most terrible songs to hit Nigerian music industry. Not until I listened to the songs.
I think I understand music enough to know that, for a new entrant into the industry, she did not do as badly as her critics are saying. She used auto-tune, and borrowed some lines from old songs, but hey are not as bad as I heard.
But its just that Tonto has not been fair to Nigerians who are supposed to adore her with the way she carries herself. Well, this is a chance to bury her!
But listen to it first, then you judge.

Leave a Reply

