I sold my soul to the Devil –Charly Boy: Charly Boy’s gay and Illuminati interview now published by Danfo Express

ImageImage

Sequel to Charly Boy’s denials that he ever granted any interview in which he said he was gay and head of Illuminati in Nigeria, fresh facts have emerged that indicate that the acclaimed Area Fada might be lying.

Image

The said interview was actually granted by CB to Danfo Express newspaper and despite the uproar that has greeted the revelation of CB’s gay and Illuminati statuses since it was first published on May 26th, DE has still gone ahead to publish the full interview.

Image

Ed Jatto, DE’s publisher, disclosed to us that “there’s no reason for me not to publish the full interview. Charly Boy granted me the interview and he said he’s gay and head of Illuminati. He said it with his own mouth. I am well aware of his legal threats on the two national newspapers but he is yet to sue me and I don’t think he ever will because he knows I have the tape recording of the interview.”

Image

DE’s interview with CB is extremely salacious, to say the least. The headline on the front cover reads: ‘I sold my soul to the Devil’ while others are ‘I sold my soul to the Devil in exchange for fame, power and money’ and ‘As head of Illuminati, I am bigger than Ogboni.’

 ImageImage

4 thoughts on “I sold my soul to the Devil –Charly Boy: Charly Boy’s gay and Illuminati interview now published by Danfo Express

  1. he cannot be gay and still be illuminati because the leter thrive on honor and secrecy among other things beside you have to be a religion one for you to be accepted into the order of fraternity. I think this is a bunch of some kind of a media and publicity stunt:this shows how cheap this guy will be just for some nasty headline. If the story is ever true.

  2. What ever he sold to devil,he did by his-self.thank God nobody did it for him.so is not a news.so those who no how to talk to devil tell him to,to face people like him,and let us who hav sold our soul to Jesus to be.

Leave a Reply

